Primary Calendar

Sample Drop Down Module

This is an example of a module published to the drop_down row. This row contains 6 modules. To enable the drop down simple publish any module to any of the drop_down_x positions.

Open Panel

Primary Calendar

To view the Calendar of Events for the Primary School, click on each Term below:

 

Term 1                   Term Dates: 3rd February 2020 to 8th April 2020

Term 2                   Term Dates: 28th April 2020 to 2th July 2020

Term 3                   Term Dates: 21st July 2020 to 24th September 2020

Term 4                   Term Dates: 13th October 2020 to 9th December 2020

 


 

Important Dates Term 1 2020

 

Dates Event Details
Monday 3rd February

Students Commence

Kindy half day

Full Summer Uniform

8.30 - 12.30pm

Tuesday 4th February

Kindy half day

8.30 - 12.30pm

Wednesday 5th February

No Kindy & PP Students

Swimming Lessons 

 

12.00 - 2.30pm

Monday 10th February

Kindy half day

Parent Information Evening

 

 

 

 

 

8.30 - 12.30pm

Kindy - 4.30pm

PP - 5.00pm

Year 1/2 - 5.30pm

Year 2/3 - 6.00pm

Year 4/5 - 6.30pm

Year 6 - 7.00pm

Tuesday 11th February

Kindy Half Day

School Photo day

8:30 - 12:30pm

Students to wear full summer uniform

Wednesday 12th February

No Kindy and PP Students

Swimming Lessons

 

12.00 - 2.30pm

Thursday 13th February

Music Tuition Concert & sign up

3.10 - 3.40pm, College Hall

Friday 14th February

Basketball Connect Launch

 

Monday 17th February

Primary Parent Interviews

 

Tuesday 18th February

Primary Parent Interviews

 

Wednesday 19th February

Primary Parent Interviews

Swimming Lessons

 

12.00 - 2.30pm

Thursday 20th February Primary Parent Interviews  
Friday 21st February

Primary Parent Interviews

Outdoor Cinema Event

 

7.00 - 9.00pm

Monday 24th February Basketball Connect  
Wednesday 26th February 

Student Leaders Assembly

Swimming Lessons

8.40am, College Hall

12.00 - 2.30pm

Friday 28th February Dental Screening PP, Y3 & Y6 8.45AM, Staff room
Monday 2nd March PUBLIC HOLIDAY  
Wednesday 4th March

Awards Assembly

Swimming Lessons

8.40am , College Hall

12.00 - 2.30pm

Monday 9th March Basketball Connect  
Wednesday 11th March Swimming Lessons 12.00 - 2.30pm
Monday 16th March Basketball Connect  
Wednesday 18th March Swimming Lessons 12.00 - 2.30pm
Thursday 19th March ABC Cross Country  
Monday 23rd March Basketball Connect  
Wednesday 25th March

Awards Assembly

Swimming Lessons

8.40am, College Hall

12.00 - 2.30pm

Monday 30th March Basketball Connect  
Wednesday 1st April

Year 4/5 Class Assembly

Swimming Lessons

8.40am, College Hall

12.00 - 2.30pm

Thursday 2nd April Summer Lightning Carnival Kingsway Sport Complex, Year 5 - 6
Friday 3rd April

College Celebration Assembly 

Year 3 Evening Activity

8.45 - 9.15am

 

Monday 6th April

Interhouse Swimming Carnival

Basketball Connect

 
Wednesday 8th April

Swimming Lessons

Last day for Students

12.00 - 2.30pm